Provost's Welcome Note

 Welcome to Enugu State University of Science and Technology College of Medicine (ESUCOM), a citadel of learning and training of Medical doctors and other allied areas in medical Sciences.ESUCOM consist of two large faculties namely; Clinical Medicine and Basic Medical Sciences, the third faculty (Health Sciences and Technology) will soon come on board. The faculty of Basic Medical Sciences consists of the following Departments;... read more.